SimplePortal

Development => Bugs => Fixed or Bogus Bugs => Topic started by: hcfwesker on October 22, 2012, 10:41:40 AM

Title: 3 path errors found dealing with "Top Member Stats" Block
Post by: hcfwesker on October 22, 2012, 10:41:40 AM
SMF Version: 2.0.2
SP Version: 2.3.5


Sources/PortalBlocks.php

The "Top Member Stats" Block has 3 drop down options for SAshop.   None of these worked when testing until I found an issue with the required file path these were calling for.

'sa_shop_money' => array(
Code: [Select]
'enabled' => file_exists($sourcedir . 'shop2/Shop.php'),
'sa_shop_trades' => array(
Code: [Select]
'enabled' => file_exists($sourcedir . 'shop2/Shop.php') && !empty($modSettings['shop_Enable_Stats']),
'sa_shop_purchase' => array(
Code: [Select]
'enabled' => file_exists($sourcedir . 'shop2/Shop.php') && !empty($modSettings['shop_Enable_Stats']),
where each line has ($sourcedir . 'shop2/Shop.php')  it should be  ($sourcedir . '/shop2/Shop.php')

the slash missing before the /shop2/ folder is breaking the path and not finding the SAshop MOD even when it is already installed on the forum.
Title: Re: 3 path errors found dealing with "Top Member Stats" Block
Post by: phantomm on October 22, 2012, 11:55:17 AM
I guess whole "Top Member Stats" block needs to be updated, a while ago there was detected outdated code for Advanced Rep System, now missing slash in Shop code.

The same thing is also missing in Casino stats:
Code: [Select]
'enabled' => file_exists($sourcedir . 'casino/Casino.php'),replace with
Code: [Select]
'enabled' => file_exists($sourcedir . '/casino/Casino.php'),
Title: Re: 3 path errors found dealing with "Top Member Stats" Block
Post by: [SiNaN] on August 13, 2014, 05:26:26 PM
Fixed for the upcoming version.
SimplePortal 2.3.7 © 2008-2021, SimplePortal