SimplePortal

SimplePortal => Site Discussion => Topic started by: phantomm on November 20, 2012, 10:54:45 AM

Title: Menu without background
Post by: phantomm on November 20, 2012, 10:54:45 AM
Hey, anyone else has this issue in menu? (see picture, missing background for child/sub menu, however you name it :P )

(http://img254.imageshack.us/img254/5422/obraz004.png)

Cleared browser cache, adblock is disabled at SP site.
Latest stable Google Chrome on Windows 7 x64.
Title: Re: Menu without background
Post by: TinMan on November 20, 2012, 01:01:16 PM
Thats odd lol.  I'm on XP and it seems fine on Firefox and Chrome.
Title: Re: Menu without background
Post by: phantomm on November 20, 2012, 02:43:34 PM
weird... now it looks fine :o
Title: Re: Menu without background
Post by: Brendon77 on July 03, 2013, 07:03:58 AM
Pic is perfect, not missing in it.
Title: Re: Menu without background
Post by: [SiNaN] on July 05, 2013, 03:29:10 AM
Probably it was just a browser cache issue.
SimplePortal 2.3.7 © 2008-2021, SimplePortal