collapse collapse

* Simple Portal Archived Forum

This is an Archive Forum.

The content in this forum may be out-of-date or have been superseded by newer information, and links in forum pages to other sites may not work.
This forum contains archives for future reference.

Visit our thread at Simple Machines Forum for current support.

* User Info

 
 
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.

* Who's Online

  • Dot Guests: 233
  • Dot Hidden: 0
  • Dot Users: 0

There aren't any users online.

* Shoutbox

Refresh History
  • Shoutbox is not for support!
  • {OCS}MasterSeal: Yup, Still adore SP
    April 21, 2019, 07:08:06 PM
  • {OCS}MasterSeal: STILL love SP :)
    November 24, 2018, 05:05:50 AM
  • ♦ Ninja ZX-10RR ♦: <3 aegersz
    September 13, 2018, 03:36:09 PM
  • aegersz: I STILL <3 LOVE SimplePortal
    September 13, 2018, 07:11:39 AM
  • aegersz: o LOVE you guys - Simple Portal rocks !
    May 09, 2018, 05:18:59 AM
  • Chen Zhen: our apologies for the site being down.. please read server issues topic
    March 22, 2018, 05:32:38 AM
  • {OCS}MasterSeal: LOL PLEASE forget I just posted that. I found the answer in my own dang post back in 2015. lol sorry!
    July 04, 2017, 10:47:55 PM
  • {OCS}MasterSeal: I know this SB isnt' for support, but I just have a general question. Who would I contact to find out where SP stores its block info? Is it DB driven or files? I searched the site but came up with nothing. probably my fault any insight is appreciated.
    July 04, 2017, 10:43:36 PM
  • ♦ Ninja ZX-10RR ♦: Excuse me but what does Simpleportal have to deal with that?
    February 05, 2017, 08:21:14 PM
  • WhiteEagle: of course IMHO that site appears to be dead :(
    February 04, 2017, 01:08:05 PM
  • WhiteEagle: If I can get that, then I'll use it for that site...
    February 04, 2017, 01:07:35 PM
  • WhiteEagle: decided to not use SMF for any projects, unless I can get a copy of the premium version of the fanfiction archive plugin
    February 04, 2017, 01:06:54 PM
  • expertdecisions: cloudflare
    January 28, 2017, 08:01:47 AM
  • aegersz: SM release 2.0.13 !
    January 12, 2017, 06:00:13 AM
  • raffo: Tks Emanuele, even if I didn't understand the fix :D
    November 07, 2016, 02:01:20 AM
  • emanuele: [link]
    November 01, 2016, 12:43:50 PM
  • emanuele: raffo: the English support board is a good place. ;)
    November 01, 2016, 12:43:38 PM
  • raffo: Where can I find the fix for the shoutbox?
    November 01, 2016, 05:06:09 AM
  • {OCS}MasterSeal: To the SP team, I make a point to come here and thank you as much as possible for your work.  so again, THANK YOU!
    October 28, 2016, 10:38:05 AM
  • emanuele: That's indeed funny, the limit is present only in the patch and not the full install.
    October 22, 2016, 06:14:58 PM

* Recent Posts

Adding Forums Button to Nav bar by jirapon
[August 01, 2019, 09:07:12 AM]


Re: Board Icons by ♦ Ninja ZX-10RR ♦
[July 30, 2019, 04:03:41 PM]


MOVED: Czech translation???? by ♦ Ninja ZX-10RR ♦
[July 30, 2019, 03:04:51 PM]


Board Icons by jirapon
[July 30, 2019, 07:28:44 AM]


Re: Thankyou Simpleportal, by ♦ Ninja ZX-10RR ♦
[July 29, 2019, 09:41:29 AM]

Blocks speak! Do you have an interest in getting more blocks - or even making your own? The Blocks Board is for you!

Author Topic: Блок навигации  (Read 4473 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

Offline armkot

  • Newbie
  • Posts: 2
  • SMF Version: None
  • SP Version: None
Блок навигации
« on: November 23, 2010, 02:10:45 PM »
Есть ли такой блок, в который можно добавлять свои ссылки? Если да, то дайте пожалуйста :nervous-happy:

Offline Bugo

  • Semi Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 25
  • Gender: Male
    • Логово медведя
  • SMF Version: 2.0.2
  • SP Version: 2.3.5
Re: Блок навигации
« Reply #1 on: November 24, 2010, 10:07:00 AM »
Создайте HTML-блок и вставляйте туда какие угодно ссылки.
Localization should be full.

Offline armkot

  • Newbie
  • Posts: 2
  • SMF Version: None
  • SP Version: None
Re: Блок навигации
« Reply #2 on: November 25, 2010, 09:37:42 AM »
Спасибо, разобрался)

Offline kaddy

  • Semi Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 16
  • SMF Version: 2 RC4
  • SP Version: 2.3.2
Re: Блок навигации
« Reply #3 on: December 02, 2010, 02:53:27 AM »
можно ли сделать гиперссылку на уже готовый флэш в блоке html?
по типу как
<a href="http://site.ru/"><img src="banners/flash.swf" title="Тест"></a>

или кроме как вставлять ссылку в сам флэш вариантов нет ?

Offline Bugo

  • Semi Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 25
  • Gender: Male
    • Логово медведя
  • SMF Version: 2.0.2
  • SP Version: 2.3.5
Re: Блок навигации
« Reply #4 on: December 02, 2010, 11:58:01 AM »
Что мешает попробовать? Ведь Вас за это никто не убьет :)
Localization should be full.

Offline kaddy

  • Semi Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 16
  • SMF Version: 2 RC4
  • SP Version: 2.3.2
Re: Блок навигации
« Reply #5 on: December 03, 2010, 04:32:03 AM »
мой вариант не прокатывает, как вы понимаете.
он приведен для более точного понимания моего вопроса  :nervous-happy:

хорошо, спрошу по-другому:
как можно сделать переход по нужной ссылке при нажатии на готовый флэш-банер в формате swf

Offline Bugo

  • Semi Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 25
  • Gender: Male
    • Логово медведя
  • SMF Version: 2.0.2
  • SP Version: 2.3.5
Re: Блок навигации
« Reply #6 on: December 03, 2010, 07:38:35 AM »
Code: [Select]
<a href="ссылка"><embed src="баннер"...></a>
Localization should be full.

Offline kaddy

  • Semi Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 16
  • SMF Version: 2 RC4
  • SP Version: 2.3.2
Re: Блок навигации
« Reply #7 on: December 03, 2010, 11:30:25 AM »
спасибо, но увы... не работает

Offline Bugo

  • Semi Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 25
  • Gender: Male
    • Логово медведя
  • SMF Version: 2.0.2
  • SP Version: 2.3.5
Re: Блок навигации
« Reply #8 on: December 03, 2010, 01:12:12 PM »
Это не ответ. Что выводится? Не запрещен ли Flash в настройках сообщений в админке? Не  блокируется ли Flash какими-либо плагинами браузера или файерволла?
Localization should be full.

Offline kaddy

  • Semi Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 16
  • SMF Version: 2 RC4
  • SP Version: 2.3.2
Re: Блок навигации
« Reply #9 on: December 06, 2010, 06:51:32 AM »
к сожалению какая-то ерунда приключилась..
раньше при таком варианте <a href="http://site.ru/"><img src="banners/flash.swf" title="Тест"></a>
показывалась флэш, но переход не работал.
включил в настройках сообщений флэш, после чего в блоке html вместо флэша красный крестик. физически файл есть на месте, при прямой ссылке он показывается, но надаз отображение его не вернуть, даже отключая флэш в настройке сообщений..

Offline Bugo

  • Semi Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 25
  • Gender: Male
    • Логово медведя
  • SMF Version: 2.0.2
  • SP Version: 2.3.5
Re: Блок навигации
« Reply #10 on: December 06, 2010, 10:42:27 AM »
Забудьте про настройки сообщений, к вашему случаю это не относится — у Вас же флэш в HTML-блоке портала? Попробуйте его вставить с помощью тега embed.
Localization should be full.

Offline kaddy

  • Semi Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 16
  • SMF Version: 2 RC4
  • SP Version: 2.3.2
Re: Блок навигации
« Reply #11 on: December 09, 2010, 03:23:23 AM »
Спасибо!
Сейчас у меня в блоке html вот такой код:

<head>
    <meta http-equiv="Content-Type" content="text/html; charset=utf-8">
    <title>Тег EMBED</title>
  </head>
  <body>
    <a href="?action=forum"><embed src="/banners/test.swf" width="195" height="72" type="application/x-shockwave-flash"
       pluginspage="http://www.macromedia.com/go/getflashplayer"></embed> 
  </body>

При наведении мышкой на банер, внизу вижу нужную ссылку, но при нажатии перебрасывает на http://mysite.ru/undefined

Bugo, что я делаю не так ?

добавлено: пытаюсь сделать переход при нажатии на флэш на http://mysite.ru/index.php?action=forum
« Last Edit: December 09, 2010, 03:25:35 AM by kaddy »

Offline Bugo

  • Semi Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 25
  • Gender: Male
    • Логово медведя
  • SMF Version: 2.0.2
  • SP Version: 2.3.5
Re: Блок навигации
« Reply #12 on: December 09, 2010, 10:15:05 AM »
Попробуйте ссылку прописать так:
Code: [Select]
<a href="' . $scripturl . '?action=forum"><embed ..... </embed></a>
И тип блока поменять на PHP. Тогда весь код будет выглядеть примерно так:
Code: [Select]
global $scripturl;

echo 'код ссылки';
Localization should be full.